West Virginia-Ohio Valley Chapter



















  

CHARLESTON DIVISION
I.B.E.W. LOCAL UNION #466

Burdette Electric / P. R. Burdette / 6444 Sissonville Drive / Sissonville , WV 25320 /  Phone: 304-984-0123 / Fax: 304-984-0124 / Email: pburdette@burdette-electric.com


City Electric Company
/ Chris Myres / 1219 Pennsylvania Ave. /Charleston , WV   25301  
Phone: 304-345-6150 / Fax: 304-345-6151  /Email: amyres@cityelectricwv.com 
  


K & M Electric
/ Anthony Allen Moles / 1031 Ridgemont Drive / Elkview , WV   25071 / Phone: 304-965-3126 / Fax: 304-965-3127 / E-mail : kandmelectricllc@aol.com


M & L Electric
/ Chuck Nary / P. O. Box 308 / Pinch , WV   25156 /Phone: 3047-965-6419 /Fax: 304-965-3696 / Email: chuck.nary@mnlelectric.com - Email: mark.nary@mnlelectric.com


McBrayer Electric, Inc.
/ Dee McBrayer / P. O. Box 381 / Scott Depot , WV   25560 / Phone: 304-722-1915 / Fax: 304-722-1916 / Email: me-electric@frontier.com  


Nitro Construction Services, Inc. / Marion Hagerman /  P. O. Box 879 / Nitro, WV 25312 
4300 1st Ave. Nitro, WV 25312 / Phone: 304-204-1500   / Fax: 304-204-1350 
Email: shagerman@nitro-electric.com   


Progressive Electric, Inc.
/ Ted Brady / 4961 Washington Street, W / Charleston , WV   25313
P. O. Box 3695 , Charleston , WV 25336 / Phone: 304-345-1253 / Fax: 304-345-1256 /Email: tbrady@wewireu.com / Web address: www.wewireu.com


South Charleston Electric Co. / John W. Moore, III / 1011 F  Street / South Charleston , WV 25303 / P. O. Box 8494 South Charleston , WV 25303 / Phone: 304-744-3407 
Fax: 304-744-3408 / Email: jmoore@southcharleston.com 
Web address: www.southcharlestonelectric.com





West Virginia - Ohio Valley Chapter (NECA). All Rights Reserved.
30 Dee Drive, Charleston, WV  25311
Phone:  (304) 346-1331 - Toll-Free:  (800) 873-6176
Fax: (304) 345-9005