West Virginia-Ohio Valley Chapter



















  
    

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

AXA Advisors, LLC /  Robert B. Hurley, CLU, ChFC / Doug Turley / 2508 Kanawha Boulevard East,  Charleston, WV 25311 / Phone: 304-346-4900 x 20 
Fax: 304-342-4905  / Katherine M. Chesley / katherine.chesley@axa-advisors.com


BB&T Carson Insurance Service /
Greg Gordon / 300 Summers Street - Suite 650, Charleston , WV   25301 / Phone: 304-340-6970 / Fax: 304-346-3913 / Toll Free: (800) 696-0802 / Email: ggordon@bbandt.com / www.bbt.com/insurance


Brown Edwards & Company, LLP /  Ruth Canon / P. O. Box 1988  Charleston, WV 25324 / Phone: 304-343-4188 / Fax: 304-344-5035


Critical Power Management / Victor Lane  / 515 C Street  / So. Charleston , WV     25303 / Phone: 304-746-1139 / Fax: 681-265-9338 
Email : jpauley@cpmwv.com / Jody Pauley


C. I. Walker Machinery / Andrew Fowler / 112 Carbide Drive / Belle, WV 25015 / Phone: 304-949-1600/ Fax: 304-949-7380 
E-mail: afowler@walker-cat.com / Web Address: www.walker-cat.com


Cohen, Seglias, Pallas, Greenhall & Furman / Roy Cohen / 525 William Penn Place, Suite 3005 / Pittsburgh, PA 15219 / 63 Wharf Street / Suite 75  Morgantown, WV 26501 /Phone: 412-434-5530 / Fax: 412-434-5565/ Roy S. Cohen / rcohen@cohenseglias.com / Lisa Wampler / lwampler@cohenseglias.com 


Eaton Electrical / 600-A Suite 2 / Prestige Park  Hurricane, WV 25526/ Phone: 304-757-9828 / Fax: 304-757-9879  


Friedlander Company / 1566 Kanawha Blvd. East / Charleston, WV 25311/ Phone: 304-357-4520 Phone / Fax: 304-344-8724 / Email: rhigginbotham@friedlandercompany.com / jeffodell@friedlandercompany.com www.friedlandercompany.com 



Graybar Electric Co., Inc.
/ Dave Zimmerman / 1010 Young Street, Charleston, WV 25302 / Phone: 304-344-2371 / Fax: 304-344-0324


Robert S. Kimball Associates /  Bob Kimball /  One Cantley Drive, Suite 1
Charleston, WV 25314 / Phone: 304-346-2005 / Fax: 304-346-4241 
Web Address: Robert Kimble & Associates / Email: bob@rskinc.com 


State Electric Supply Company
/ Mike Reiser / P. O. Box 986 / Old Rt. 50 East  Clarksburg, WV 26301 Phone: 304-624-7467 / Fax: 304-624-7464  
Email: mike.rieser@stateelectric.com / Web Address: www.stateelectric.com


State Electric Supply Company / 1223 Charles Ave. Dunbar, WV 25064
Phone: 304-766-0500 / Fax: 304-766-0544 / Web Address: www.stateelectric.com


Suttle & Stalnaker  / Bruce Lawson, CPA, PFS / The Virginia Center / 1411 Virginia Street, East, Suite 100 / Charleston, WV 25301 / 1-800-788-3844 / 
Phone: 304-343-4126/ Fax: 304-343-8008 / blawson@suttlecpas.com

 

 


West Virginia - Ohio Valley Chapter (NECA). All Rights Reserved.
#1 Players Club Drive, Suite 401, Charleston, WV  25311
Phone:  (304) 346-1331 - Toll-Free:  (800) 873-6176
Fax: (304) 345-9005